Webinar: Rearing pullets for cage-free environment

Start: 9 March, 2021 | End: 9 March, 2021

Welcome!

Thanks for your interest in our webinar “Rearing pullets in a cage-free environment”.

This is the 2nd webinar for companies who in near future need to make the transition from conventional cages to cage-free production of eggs. During this webinar we will explain all ins and outs regarding the rearing / training of pullets. A very important issue which cannot been overseen.

Time     : 02.00 PM  Bangkok time
03.00 PM Singapore time
04.00 PM Tokyo time

Register here and join us at March 9th LIVE!

Information

Date
9 March, 2021
Address
Home office
Website
https://www.salmet.de
Email
gerlinde.van.hierden@salmet.de
Subscribe for this event